Habitat Regina Staff

image13

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image14

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image15

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image16

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image17

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image18

Misty Selinger

Major Gifts Manager

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image19

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image20

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image21

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image22

Cindy Hauck

Executive Assistant to the CEO

chauck@habitatregina.ca

image23

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image24

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image25

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image26

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image27

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image28

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image29

Karli Doidge

Construction