Habitat Regina Staff

image2

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image3

Karen Mercier, CFRE, MInstF

Chief Development Officer


image4

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image5

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image6

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image7

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image8

Chelsey Lemke

Major Gifts Manager

clemke@habitatregina.ca

image9

Misty Selinger

Annual Giving & Stewardship Coordinator

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image10

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image11

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image12

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image13

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image14

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image15

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image16

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image17

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image18

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image19

Karli Doidge

Construction