image443

Kelly Holmes-Binns

Chief Executive Officer

kholmes-binns@habitatregina.ca

image444

Karen Mercier

Chief Development Officer

kmercier@habitatregina.ca

image445

Juanita Pandya

Controller

jpandya@habitatregina.ca

image446

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image447

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image448

Denis Simard

ReStore Manager

dsimard@habitatregina.ca

image449

Chelsey Lemke

Fund Development Manager

clemke@habitatregina.ca

image450

Julie Hughes

ReStore Assistant Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image451

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image452

Cindy Robison

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca

image453

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image454

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image455

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image456

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image457

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image458

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor