Habitat Regina Staff

image5

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image6

Karen Mercier, CFRE, MInstF

Chief Development Officer


image7

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image8

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image9

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image10

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image11

Chelsey Lemke

Major Gifts Manager

clemke@habitatregina.ca

image12

Misty Selinger

Annual Giving & Stewardship Coordinator

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image13

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image14

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image15

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image16

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image17

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image18

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image19

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image20

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image21

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image22

Karli Doidge

Construction