Habitat Regina Staff

image303

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image304

Heather MacKenzie

Director of Resource Development

image305

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image306

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image307

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image308

Gui de Souza Rocha

Interim ReStore Manager

grocha@habitatregina.ca

image309

Misty Selinger

Major Gifts Manager

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image310

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image311

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image312

Cindy Hauck

Executive Assistant to the CEO

chauck@habitatregina.ca

image313

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image314

Donna Watts

Chapter Lead

dwatts@habitatregina.ca

image315

Iyanu Adetogun

Family Services Coordinator

iadetogun@habitatregina.ca

image316

Ryan Donald

Volunteer Manager

rdonald@habitatregina.ca

image317

Amanda Vindevoghel Cundall

Annual Giving & Stewardship Coordinator

acundall@habitatregina.ca

image318

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image319

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image320

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image321

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image322

Karli Doidge

Build Supervisor