Habitat Regina Staff

image88

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image89

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image90

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image91

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image92

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image93

Misty Selinger

Major Gifts Manager

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image94

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image95

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image96

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image97

Cindy Hauck

Executive Assistant to the CEO

chauck@habitatregina.ca

image98

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image99

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image100

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image101

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image102

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image103

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image104

Karli Doidge

Build Supervisor