Habitat Regina Staff

image28

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image29

Heather MacKenzie

Director of Resource Development

image30

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image31

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image32

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image33

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image34

Misty Selinger

Major Gifts Manager

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image35

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image36

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image37

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image38

Cindy Hauck

Executive Assistant to the CEO

chauck@habitatregina.ca

image39

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image40

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image41

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image42

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image43

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image44

Karli Doidge

Build Supervisor