image12

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image13

Karen Mercier, CFRE, MInstF

Chief Development Officer


image14

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image15

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image16

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image17

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager - Acting

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image18

Chelsey Lemke

Major Gifts Manager

clemke@habitatregina.ca

image19

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image20

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image21

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image22

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image23

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image24

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image25

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor