Habitat Regina Staff

image30

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image31

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image32

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image33

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image34

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image35

Misty Selinger

Major Gifts Manager

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image36

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image37

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca

image38

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image39

Cindy Hauck

Executive Assistant to the CEO

chauck@habitatregina.ca

image40

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image41

Heidi Eger

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image42

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image43

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image44

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image45

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image46

Karli Doidge

Build Supervisor