Habitat Regina Staff

image6

Kelly Holmes-Binns, MBA

Chief Executive Officer


image7

Heather MacKenzie

Director of Resource Development

image8

Juanita Pandya, CPA, CMA

Controller


image9

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image10

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image11

Julie Hughes

ReStore Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image12

Misty Selinger

Major Gifts Manager

mselinger@habitatregina.ca


image13

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image14

Audrey Weisgerber

Accounting Administrator

payables@habitatregina.ca 

image15

Cindy Hauck

Executive Assistant to the CEO

chauck@habitatregina.ca

image16

Crystal Thom

Payroll Coordinator

cthom@habitatregina.ca

image17

Iyanu Adetogun

Family Services Coordinator

iadetogun@habitatregina.ca

image18

Ryan Donald

Volunteer Manager

rdonald@habitatregina.ca

image19

Amanda Vindevoghel Cundall

Annual Giving & Stewardship Coordinator

acundall@habitatregina.ca

image20

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image21

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image22

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image23

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty Supervisor

image24

Karli Doidge

Build Supervisor