Kelly Holmes-Binns

Chief Executive Officer

kholmes-binns@habitatregina.ca

Tracey Mazur

Chief Operating Officer

tmazur@habitatregina.ca

Karen Mercier

Chief Development Officer

kmercier@habitatregina.ca

Denis Simard

ReStore Manager

dsimard@habitatregina.ca

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

Juanita Pandya

Controller

jpandya@habitatregina.ca

Chelsey Lemke

Fund Development Manager

clemke@habitatregina.ca

Jodi Rodriguez

Fund Development Manager

jrodriguez@habitatregina.ca

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

Julie Hughes

ReStore Assistant Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

Farrah Mo

Accounting Administrator

fmo@habitatregina.ca

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca


Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

Heidi Eder

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty