image9

Kelly Holmes-Binns

Chief Executive Officer

kholmes-binns@habitatregina.ca

image10

Tracey Mazur

Chief Operating Officer

tmazur@habitatregina.ca

image11

Karen Mercier

Chief Development Officer

kmercier@habitatregina.ca

image12

Denis Simard

ReStore Manager

dsimard@habitatregina.ca

image13

Tara Goulet

Family Services Manager

tgoulet@habitatregina.ca

image14

Dale Metcalf

Project Manager - Build

dmetcalf@habitatregina.ca

image15

Juanita Pandya

Controller

jpandya@habitatregina.ca

image16

Chelsey Lemke

Fund Development Manager

clemke@habitatregina.ca

image17

Jodi Rodriguez

Fund Development Manager

jrodriguez@habitatregina.ca

image18

Amy Gieni

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

agieni@habitatregina.ca

image19

Julie Hughes

ReStore Assistant Manager

jhughes@habitatregina.ca

image20

Farrah Mo

Accounting Administrator

fmo@habitatregina.ca

image21

Addie Polley

Family Services Coordinator

apolley@habitatregina.ca


image22

Michael Latoski

Volunteer Host

mlatoski@habitatregina.ca

image23

Heidi Eder

Volunteer Coordinator

heger@habitatregina.ca

image24

Marc Bien

Construction Manager

image25

Conrad Shepherd

Build Supervisor

image26

Lawrence Akochiwe

Warranty